REVISED ATTACHMENT A

STA Board Liaisons (4 Positions)	Jim Spering – Solano County Supervisor Harry Price – City of Fairfield Ronald Kott – City of Rio Vista VACANT – STA Board Member or Alternate
Transit Operators (5 Positions)	Beth Kranda – SolTrans Louren Kotow – Dixon Readi-Ride Diane Feinstein – FAST Lori DaMassa – Vacaville City Coach Brandon Thomson – Rio Vista Delta Breeze
County of Solano Director of Health & Social Services	Gerald Huber
Independent Living Resources	Susan Rotchy
MTC Policy Advisory Council Representative	Richard Burnett
Paratransit Coordinating Council	Ernest Rogers
Community Action North Bay	Kari Rader
Area Agency of Aging	Elaine Clark
Other positions or agencies to consider:	
The addition of another Solano County Board of Supervisor	A non-profit agency that works with the disabled Community
A Citizen Representative who is involved in the community such as Cookie Gordon from Vallejo	
A non-profit agency that works with the underserved community such as Fighting Back Partnership	