Access keys:

Who is the STA? > STA Board

STA Board

The Solano Transportation Authority Board of Directors

The STA Board meets on the second Wednesday of the month in the Suisun City Council Chambers at 6:00 pm. Download agendas from the Agendas or Agenda Archives pages.


 Pete Sanchez

Pete Sanchez, Chair
Mayor, City of Suisun City

Harry Price

 Harry Price, Vice Chair
Mayor, City of Fairfield

Elizabeth Patterson,
Mayor, City of Benicia

Thom Bogue

Thom Bogue,
Mayor, City of Dixon

Ron Kott

Ron Kott,
Mayor, City of Rio Vista

Len Augustine

Len Augustine,
Mayor, City of Vacaville

Bob Sampayan

Bob Sampayan,
Mayor, City of Vallejo

Jim Spering

Jim Spering,
Supervisor, District 3

Solano County

Photo/logo is linked to jurisdiction's website.

STA Board Alternates

City of Benicia Logo City of Dixon Logo City of Fairfield Logo City of Rio Vista Logo
Tom Campbell
Steve Bird
Chuck Timm
Rio Vista:
Constance Boulware
City of Suisun City Logo City of Vacaville Logo City of Vallejo Logo Solano County Logo
Suisun City:
Lori Wilson
Mitch Mashburn
Robert McConnell
Solano County:
Erin Hannigan